About

HI! My name is LynnDee and I am a full-time librarian (or punk ass book jockey for fans of Parks & Rec). I’ve been working in public libraries since 2011 and have loved almost every minute of it. Being surrounded by books and people makes my heart happy.

I want this blog to be a space where I can share what I’m reading, how awesome libraries are, and any other fun things life throws my way. Thank you for stopping by!